Key Personnel

Randy Reynolds

- President

crreynolds@teamrici.com

Brad Reynolds

- General Manager

bbreynolds@teamrici.com

J.D Greene

- Operations Manager

jdgreene@teamrici.com

Ronnie Maum

- Estimating manager

 rmaum@teamrici.com

Alan Locke

- Marketing Manager

alanl@teamrici.com

Carol Pullman

- Assistant Manager

carolp@teamrici.com

Luis Nunez

- Accounting

luisnunez@teamrici.com

T.C. Dove

- QC Manager

tcdove@teamrici.com

Forrest Young

- Controller

forresty@teamrici.com

 Carol Pullman

_Safety

cpullman@teamrici.com

Greg Williams

- Pipe Supervisor

gregwilliams@teamrici.com

Jerry Dixon

- Structural Shop Supervisor

jerryd@teamrici.com

142 Old Shreveport Rd.
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: 318-377-2289
Fax: 318-377-2291